Contact

Meet the Team

Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: 44 1638 668881
Fax: 44 1638 665032
Email: enquiries@irbracing.com
Board members:

Alastair Donald (Managing Director)
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: +44 1638 668881
Fax: +44 1638 665032
Mobile: + 44 7802 208 220
alastair@irbracing.com
More about Alastair

Ross Jones (Non-Executive Chairman)
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: +44 1638 668881
Fax: +44 1638 665032
Mobile: + 7768 202 392
asrjbusiness@aol.com
More about Ross

Adrian Beaumont (Racecourse Service)
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: +44 1638 668881
Fax+ 44 1638 665032
Mobile:+44 7808 903158
adrian@irbracing.com
More about Adrian

Jane George (Company Secretary)
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: +44 1638 668881
Fax: +44 1638 665032
Mobile: +44 7939 141 495
janegeorge@irbracing.com 
More about Jane

James Fry (Director of Trainer's Service)
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: +44 1638 668881
Fax: +44 1638 665032
Mobile: +44 7803 032 678
jamesfry@irbracing.com
More about James

Desmond Stoneham (European Director)
    

 
Mobile: +44 7799 206567
 
desmond@irbracing.com 
More about Desmond

John Carrington (Non-Executive Director)
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL

Phone: +44 1638 668881
Fax: +44 1638 665032
Mobile: +44 7768 202 392
johncarrington@irbracing.com
More about John
Newmarket staff:
Alton House,
117 High Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk
CB8 9WL
Phone: 44 1638 668881
Fax: 44 1638 665032
Email: enquiries@irbracing.com
James Crispe (Associate Director of Editorial Department) editorial@irbracing.com
Barbie Hurrell (Trainer's Services) enquiries@irbracing.com
Max Pimlott
(Trainer's Services) max@irbracing.com 07970154614
Gilly Lawes
(Receptionist/Owners & Breeders Services) gilly@irbracing.com
Andrew Winsor (Accounts) andrew@irbracing.com
Overseas Agents:

AUSTRALIA

Jack Petley
102/14 Macleay Street,
"Pomeroy”.
Potts Point
2011
Sydney, NSW,
Australia
Phone: (02) 9380 6390
Fax: (02) 9380 6435
Email: jpetley@bigpond.net.au

FRANCE

Chantal Chappuis

67, 14ème Avenue, 60260 Lamorlaye, France
Tél : + 33 9 61 33 63 81
Mob : + 33 6 07 76 32 34
E-mail: chantalchappuis@orange.fr

GERMANY

David Conolly Smith
Kaulbachstr. 51
80539 Munchen
Germany
Tel: +49 89 3303 8098
Fax: + 49 89 3303 8790
Mob: +49 160 9674 7958
Email: david.conolly-smith@t-online.de

ITALY

Franca Vittadini
Parco di Oriano,
Piazza L Bobbio 4,
21028, Sesto Calende,
Varese,
Italy
Phone:+39 (0331) 91 31 78
Fax: +39 (0331) 923 120
Email: f.vittadini@gmail.com

INDIA

Graham Harvey,
E/4, BOBS, Hemant,
Bamanwada, Andheri-East, Mumbai - 400 099, India.
Fax No. 00-91-22-2492-2023
Mobile No. 00-91-98-92-392-501
E-mail graham@perceptdmark.com

NEW ZEALAND

Mike Dillon
8 Lilac Close
Cambridge, 3434
New Zealand
Phone/fax 00 64 (7) 839 6453
Mobile: 00 64 (21) 839 6453
Email: mikeddillon@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Graeme Hawkins
PO Box 50059
Musgrave Road
Durban, 4062
Tel: (27) 31 314 1582
Fax: (27) 31 314 1767
Mobile: (27) 82 857 1827
Email: graemeh@goldcircle.co.za

USA

Cindy Niemetz
300, North Mountain Trail Avenue,
Sierra Madre,
California 91024
USA
Phone: (626) 355 9750
Fax: (626) 836 0497
Email: cinraybar@aol.com

Phil Hauswald

198 Bellmore Street
Floral park
New York  11001
USA

Phone: +1516 (697) 4513
Email: phil@irbracing.com